National Certification Centre

Austria
ABLE Helmut Zsifkovits office@able.at + 43 664 551 12 81
Belgium
VIB Jeroen Arnouts jeroen.arnouts@bevib.be +32 3 286 80 93
ABCAL Pascale Eysenbrands info@abcal.org +32 10 39 00 57
Croatia
HRLA Edvard Tijan etijan@pfri.hr +385 51 338 411
Czech Republic
CLA Kamil Slavik slavikk@yahoo.com +420 606 745 745
Egypt
AASTMT/ITLI Islam El-Nakib islam.elnakib@aast.edu +203 55 47 475
Finland
LOGY Markku Henttinen Markku.Henttinen@logy.fi + 358 44 336 7083
France
ASLOG Jean Damiens jean.damiens@enoes.com + 33 6 18 70 76 30
Greece
HILME Vasiliki Laizinou info@ilme.gr +30 210 6747 361
Indonesia
ALI Chrissa Nurhayati secretariat@ali.web.id +6221 - 386 3936
Italy
AILOG Paolo Bisogni ailog@ailog.it + 39 02 66710 622
Netherlands
VLM Willemien Kosten wkosten@vlm.nl +31 79 33 00 250
Poland
ILiM Zbyszko Krojenka jc@ilim.poznan.pl +48 618504943
Portugal
APLOG Raquel Miranda raquel.miranda@aplog.pt +351 214 135 740
Romania
ARILOG Oana Nae office@arilog.ro +40 740.19.99.19
Russian Federation
NLA Victor Sergeev nla@mclog.ru +7 (495) 152-17-01
South Africa
University of Pretoria Wesley Niemann wesley.niemann@up.ac.za +27 (12) 420 4635
Spain
CEL José Estrada jestrada@cel-logistica.org +34 91 781 14 70
Sweden
SILF Katarina Giertz katarina.giertz@silf.se +46 8 752 16 77
Switzerland
GS1 Switzerland Franco Miani franco.miani@gs1.ch +41 58 800 75 49
United Kingdom
CILT(UK) Andrea Kenney andrea.kenney@ciltuk.org.uk +44 1536 740 156