Member Associations

Austria
BVL Austria Wolfgang Kubesch bvl@bvl.at +43 1 615 70 55
Belgium
VIB Chris Meyer cmeyer@bevib.be +32 3 286 80 93
ABCAL Pascale Eysenbrands info@abcal.org +32 10 39 00 57
Czech Republic
CLA Secretariat sekretariat@czech-logistics.eu +420 724 564 517
Finland
Logy Markku Henttinen Markku.Henttinen@logy.fi +358 44 336 7083
France
ASLOG Valérie Macrez valerie.macrez@aslog.fr +33 1 70 38 24 20
Germany
BVL Lilian Suen bvl@bvl.de +49 421 173 84 16
BME Matthias Berg info@bme.de +49 69/308 38 0
Greece
HILME Spyros Olympios hilmegr@gmail.com +30 6944 431 405
Hungary
HALPIM Anita Kohegyi anita.kohegyi@logisztika.hu +36 1 267 8740
Ireland {Republic}
CILT (Irl) Pat Treacy info@cilt.ie +353 1676 3188
Italy
AILOG Paolo Bisogni ailog@ailog.it + 39 02 66710 622
Kazakhstan
KLC Gulmira Mukhanova gulmirasamudin@gmail.com +7 727 2 925911
Luxembourg
Cluster for Logistics Malik Zeniti malik.zeniti@clusterforlogistics.lu +352 42 39 39 849
Morocco
AMDL Sarra Bahhaj sarra.bahhaj@amdl.gov.ma +212 538 009 336
Netherlands
VLM Evelyn Mynott info@vlm.nl +31 79 33 00 250
Poland
PTL Stanislaw Krzyzaniak stanislaw.krzyzaniak@ilim.poznan.pl +48 61 852 98 98
Portugal
APLOG Alcibíades Paulo Guedes presidente@aplog.pt +351 214 135 740
Romania
ARILOG Oana Nae office@arilog.ro +40 740 199 919
Russian Federation
NLA Victor Sergeev nla.rossia@yandex.ru +7 499 152-17-01
Slovenia
SLA Igor Žula info@slz.si +386 1 585 11 88
Spain
CEL José Estrada jestrada@cel-logistica.org +34 91 781 14 70
ICIL César Castillo ccastillo@icil.org +34 93 225 61 02
Sweden
SILF Katarina Giertz Katarina.Giertz@Silf.se +46 8 752 16 70
Switzerland
GS1 Switzerland Thomas Bögli thomas.boegli@gs1.ch +41 58 800 71 53
Ukraine
ULA Mariya Grigorak info@ula-online.org +380 44 568 52 65
ULC Ukrainian Logistic Cluster Michael Shumilin michael.shumilin@ulc-health.com + 38 050 366 57 00
United Kingdom
CILT(UK) Angela Burton enquiry@ciltuk.org.uk +44 1536 740100