ELA AWARD 2022 Live in Brussels

23 November 2022

Presentation of the ELA Award Project of the Year


Enjoy a day of best practice in Logistics and Supply Chain Management and an evening of true international networking with logistics and supply chain professionals.


Being the federation of national logistics associations in Europe the European Logistics Association has the ability to offer you across Europe a professional network of practitioners.

What makes this event unique?

The projects presented during this event are the finalists from the European competition. To be able to join this competition the projects have to be already champions in their own country. So this is the battle of the strongest.


This year the finalist are: 


  • Czechia - HOPI
  • France - Witron E.Leclerc
  • Portugal – MC Sonae
  • Spain – COFARES
  • Switzerland – KEMARO AG 


The event will take place at the Residential Palace, Wetstraat 155,1040 Brussels


23 November 2022 live in Brussels
Residence Palace
1040 Brussels

  Detailed Programm



Winners 2022


We like to thank the large number of participants for their presence at our ELA Award event at the Residence Palace in Brussels and we are proud to announce following winners:


ELA Award 2022 for Project of the Year goes to : E.LECLERC & WITRON 


for the project "SOCAMIL 4.0 – the new Multichannel Distribution Center". E.LECLERC & WITRON received already from ASLOG, France, the "Roi de la Supply Chain 2022".
Now they are the winner of the Award 2022, handed over by the European Logistics Association.

See also following video.


ELA Award 2022 from the audience for Best Presentation of the Year goes to HOPI s.r.o.


for the project "Nestlé 2020+".


In short time you will also find the link to the interesting presentations of the ELA Awards Project 2022 here.  

The presentations of our keynote speakers will be available as well in short time. 


ELA congratulates all Finalists 2022.


Finalist 2022 HOPI (Czechia)   Finalist 2022 E.LECLERC & WITRON (France)
Finalist 2022 MC Sonae (Portugal) 
  Finalist 2022 COFARES (Spain)
Finalist 2022 KEMARO AG (Switzerland)



Please find some general impressions of the ELA Awards 2022 below: